1 år och 5 månader.. ♥

When tomorrow starts without me,
and I'm not there to see,
If the sun should rise and find your
eyes all filled with tears for me.
 
I wish so much you wouldn't cry
the way you did today,
while thinking of the many things
we didn't get to say.

I know how much you love me,
as much as I love you,
and each time you think of me,
I know you'll miss me too.

But when tomorrow starts without me,
don't think we're far apart,
for every time you think of me,
I'm right here in your heart ♥

 
Fina Rödis, i miss you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: olli o messi

Det är så sorgligt! Men så fina ni var tillsammans!

Svar: usch ja :( tack!
Malou Kastman

2014-03-17 @ 13:18:39
URL: http://otroligavandringen.blogspot.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0